last day to win!

It’s the FINAL day before the silent auction, and we are giving away one more prize package!

[Day One winner:  Karen King!!!]

[Day Two winner:  Scott Hutcheson!!!]

_______________________________________________

DAY THREE

PRIZE PACKAGE: 

Adoption T-shirt, 16 oz. tumbler, Orphanology book, Music by Kim Merida, 2 McDonald’s extra value meals, Accessory bags, AND Tanas hair cut!

Contest Rules: It’s simple. Leave a comment at the bottom of this post.  Any comment will do, like “hey, you guys are cool” or “I want to win!”.  Multiple comments  will not increase your chances of winning.  We will email the randomly selected winner the following morning.

Can’t wait to see everyone at the silent auction tomorrow!

 

 

13 comments

  1. nicolette · June 1, 2012

    Way to go, Mom!

    Question for you guys… is there a way to add your blog to my reader, or do you have that option blocked/turned off?

    Like

    • wecantadopt · June 1, 2012

      Hmmm… I just looked in my settings. Haven’t had that question yet. I just changed something that might make it work. Let me know if that you are still unable. Thanks for reading!

      Like

      • nicolette · June 1, 2012

        I still don’t see the RSS feed button (I think that’s what it’s called :)). But, Caleb showed me another way to do it, so I’m following you now 🙂

        Like

  2. Kellli · June 1, 2012

    Love y’all! I wanna win, I wanna win

    Like

  3. Jen Stevens · June 1, 2012

    Whooo hooo beep beep

    Like

  4. Emily L · June 1, 2012

    I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH AND CANNOT WAIT TO MEET YOUR BEAUTIFUL CHILD!!!

    but that’s not all!!!

    I also want to win 🙂

    Like

  5. Jo · June 1, 2012

    ONE MORE DAY UNTIL THE AUCTION AND TO WIN THIS WONDERFUL PACKAGE. CAPS LOCK MAKES EVERYTHING SO MUCH MORE EXCITING!!! YAY!

    Like

  6. Jaime · June 1, 2012

    Love you guys and thinking of you this weekend. Also love these prizes:)

    Like

  7. Stacy · June 1, 2012

    YAY!!! We can’t wait for the auction tomorrow! We’ll continue praying!

    Like

  8. Scott · June 1, 2012

    I want to win something… DANG IT SCOTT HUTCHESON!!! WHY DO YOU STALK MY FACEBOOK AND STEAL MY PRIZE?!?!?!?!

    Like

  9. Jan Castro · June 1, 2012

    Praying for success for your silent auction!

    Like

  10. Cathy · June 1, 2012

    I love all the energy and the love you give to make your dreams come true and also all the affection you give to others.

    Like

  11. Katelyn Buckman · June 2, 2012

    Cassie and Drew, I’ve been meaning to leave a comment for a while now and let you know that I’m praying for you guys as you continue this process. It’s awesome to see God’s leading in your life. Thank you for sharing your story with all of us.
    Always in my prayers,
    Katelyn

    Like

Leave a Reply

